My my My my
HEADLINES  Subscribe to Pelham Baseball Inc A Division of Cal Ripken Baseball RSS news feed.
Calendar Raffle Winners
2019 Calendar Raffle Winners Check here for this year's...
2019 Pelham Baseball Board Members
Your 2019 Pelham Baseball Board:   President-Scott...
Calendar Raffle Winners

2019 Calendar Raffle Winners

Check here for this year's calendar raffle winners...Congrats to all!


Date Prize Winner
May 1st $25 Amazon Gift Card Cann, LeeAnn
May 2nd $25 Dick's Gift Card Berton, Jodi
May 3rd $25 Cash Paquette, Dani
May 4th Red Sox Tickets Knott, Jean
May 5th 4 Fisher Cat Tickets Martinez, Cesar
May 6th $25 Pampered Nails Gift Card Becotte, Lacey
May 7th $25 Brandos Gift Card Ducharme, Marc
May 8th 4 Lowell Spinners Tickets O'Brien, Melissa
May 9th $25 Dunkin Gift Card Dumont, Logan
May 10th $25 Chunky's Gift Card Polanco, Nora
May 11th $50 Cash Fox, Kelly
May 12th $50 Spa Nijoli Gift Card Todino, Karen
May 13th $25 Chunk's Gift Card Lacoss, Jen
May 14th $25 Pampered Nails Gift Card Cann, Katelyn
May 15th 4 Lowell Spinners Tickets Benson, Morgan
May 16th $25 Cash Burns, Jen
May 17th $25 Dunkin Gift Card (in lieu of Lobster Tail) Benson, Matthew
May 18th $50 X-Box Gift Card Chandonnet, Mike
May 18th Red Sox Tickets (Special Opening Day Prize) McDonald, Camren
May 19th 4 Fisher Cat Tickets Jovienne Hamilton
May 20th $25 Texas Road House Gift Card Jack Carmody
May 21st $25 Cash Mike Benson
May 22nd 4 Lowell Spinners Tickets Jamie Perkins
May 23rd $25 Market Basket Gift Card Cindy Kirkpatrick
May 24th $25 Mary Ann's Diner Gift Card Aiden Baez
May 25th Play Ball Lesson Pack Henry Paquette
May 26th 4 Fisher Cats Tickets Erica Goroshko
May 27th $100 + 1 Free Registration for 2020 Jake Knight
May 28th $25 Margaritas Gift Card Jake Knight
May 29th 4 Lowell Spinners Tickets Jennifer Perreault
May 30th $25 Classy Edge Gift Card Robert Richard
May 31st $25 Five Guys Gift Card Cindy McGhee


by posted 05/18/2019
2019 Pelham Baseball Board Members

Your 2019 Pelham Baseball Board:


President-Scott Paquette

Vice President-Eric Ducharme

Secretary-Michael Todino

Treasurer-Cathy Duffy

Player Agent-Michael Chandonnet

Safety Officer-Tim O'Connor

Coaching Coordinator-Rich Desmarais

Fields Manager-Kai Cheung

Equipment Manager-John Koutrobis

Concessions Manager-Kelly Davidson

VP Player Development-Billy Roman

VP Fundraising-Katie Ralls

VP Buddy Ball Division-Dave Williams

VP Babe Ruth Division-Jay Carroll

VP Majors Division-Brian Hegan

VP AAA Minors Division-Tom Tosto

​VP AA Minors Division-Eric Ducharme

VP T-Ball Division-Ryan Smith

​Tournament Director-Eric Dutton

Umpire Coordinator-OPEN


Congratulations to all. It's now time to get to work on the 2019 season!

by posted 12/03/2018
Sponsored By
Loading Weather...
Link Logos


Dugout Captain